Shubham Sharma

I am currently working as Data Scientist (Reliance industries ltd). Mainly focused on problems related to data handing, data analysis, modeling, forecasting, statistics and machine learning etc. Area of interests are machine learning, time series forecasting, web information retrieval, algorithms, data structures, design patterns, OOAD, data analytics. Skilled in R,Python,SparkR,Hadoop,Scala,Pandas,Numpy,Scipy,Scikit Learn,oodoo,Anaconda, Microsoft Excel, SQL,Cassandra and Statistical Data Analysis,Tensorflow,Keras,Deep Neural Networks,Lenets networks,Image Classifications,Data mining,requests,BeautifulSoup talking about my education so i had completed my bachelor of engineering with honors from the Acropolis Institute of Technology and Research Indore and I had scored 8.3 pointer in graduation.

talking about my schooling education so I had completed my Matriculation education from merit Higher Secondary School ,I had scored 91.3% in the high school and i was topper also and 83% in Matriculation.

talking about my problem solving on so I had achieved around 2000 reputation on stackoverflow and also I had got around 4 gold badges , 14 silver badges , and around 32 bronze badges till May 2018 . one of my question on tensorflow topic has got around 10,000+ views . In duration of auguest 2017 i had came under top 10 problem solving contributor of overall world.

I am very much interested to solve data science problems so i had solved some good problems on kaggle also and my noticable challanges was "Google Cloud & NCAA® ML Competition 2018-Men's" in which i had came under top 75 % overall and in "Digit Recognizer" challange i was in top 56% overall

talking about my experience so i have around four years in IT field and from last 2 years i am working in Data science field . Currently i am working for certainty infotech(As Analytics engineer) from last 1 and half year and before that i had worked as product developer and team leader in MUVR technology for about 1 and half year and before that i had worked in optimum technical labs for about 1 year and during these all experience i had completed around 20+ Data science projects on different fields like analytics and machine learinng ,Data minining , Time series forecasting etc. In other two companies i had created products like muvr texi platform,door service platform,newspaper wala application,Suraya Saya app.

talking about my family background so my father is working in travel agency balagitoursandtravels and my mother is social worker and housewife. and i have two sisters and they both are studying .

talking about my hobbies so i am very much hungrey for solving mathematical research oriented problem , and chess is my favorite game and i was caption in college level chess team and we had won two tournaments under my leadership .

  • Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Member for 4 years, 3 months
  • 0 profile views
  • Last seen Feb 28 '17 at 17:30