What soda stream syrups are vegetarian in nature? We have several at home & I figured that others that are considering getting one that a vegetarians might want to know as well! If they aren’t vegetarian could you direct me to some vegetarian recipes that would work with the soda steam? I would have put down a drink tag but there isn’t one to put down in the first place.
SodaStream syrups are all vegetarian given that their primary ingredients are sweeteners. No meat or fish products are used in common commercialized syrups.
SodaStream has confirmed that its Fruit Drops are 100% vegan, while most of their other syrups are "vegan-friendly."
If you are still unsure about the ingredients of a SodaStream syrup, consider trying a homemade recipe. To keep your syrups vegan, make sure to avoid honey as a sweetener.